Let’s start your Holidays

Buchen Sie Ihr ZimmerX

SALA SCALA

(San Agustín, Gran Canaria)
sala scala dinner show en san agustin

ORIGEN SHOW

Das kulturelle Ereignis des Jahres: Sala SCALA kehrt mit ORIGEN nach Gran Canaria zurück!

ORIGEN ist viel mehr als eine Show, es ist ein sensationelles Erlebnis, das Sie auf eine faszinierende Reise in die mythische Geschichte und das kulturelle Erbe der Kanarischen Inseln mitnimmt, voller Farben, Talent und Power.

Die Show beginnt um 19:00 Uhr und bietet dreieinhalb Stunden großartige Unterhaltung mit mehr als 30 internationalen Künstlern, darunter Sänger, Tänzer, Akrobaten und ein unglaubliches audiovisuelles Team, das Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Abend beschert. Tauchen Sie ein in eine Reise durch die Geschichte der Kanarischen Inseln, wie sie noch nie zuvor erzählt wurde.

origen dinner show

DINNER SHOW

Die Show wird von einem Abendessen mit lokalen Produkten begleitet, das Sie in die authentischen Geschmäcker der Kanarischen Inseln eintauchen lässt. Sie können zwischen dem Origen-Menü und dem Veganen Menü wählen. Lassen Sie sich von der Show verzaubern, in der die Magie zum Leben erwacht.

Menü ansehen

dinner show san agustin

TICKETS FÜR SALA SCALA KAUFEN


Buchen Sie Ihr Ticket für die Show "Sala SCALA" per E-Mail info@palm-beach-hotel.com oder direkt an unserer Rezeption.

 


 

WENN SIE NOCH KEINE UNTERKUNFT GEBUCHT HABEN...

Buchen Sie Ihren Hotelaufenthalt bei uns über die Website, per E-Mail reservas@seaside-collection.es, per Telefon unter 928 06 32 00 oder im Reisebüro Ihrer Wahl.

 

JETZT BUCHEN

Activado

SEASIDE HOTELS NEWSLETTER

Let’s start your Holidays

Book your roomX

SALA SCALA

(San Agustín, Gran Canaria)
sala scala dinner show en san agustin

SHOW ORIGEN

The cultural event of the year: Sala Scala is back on Gran Canaria with ORIGEN!

ORIGEN is much more than a show, it is a sensational experience that takes you on a fascinating journey into the mythical history and cultural heritage of the Canary Islands, full of colour, talent and power.

The show starts at 19:00 and offers three and a half hours of great entertainment with more than 30 international artists, including singers, dancers, acrobats and an incredible audiovisual team to offer you an unforgettable evening. Immerse yourself in a journey through the history of the Canary Islands as it has never been told before.

origen dinner show

DINNER SHOW

The show is accompanied by a dinner with local products that will immerse you in the authentic flavours of the Canary Islands. You can choose between Origin Menu or Vegan MenuLet yourself be mesmerised by the show, where magic comes to life.

See Menu

dinner show san agustin

BUY TICKETS TO SALA SCALA


Book your ticket for the show "Sala SCALA" by e-mail info@hotel-palm-beach.com or directly at our reception.

 


 

IF YOU DON'T HAVE YOUR HOTEL RESERVATION YET...

Book your hotel stay with us via the website, by e-mail reservas@seaside-collection.es, by telephone on 928 06 32 00 or at the travel agency of your choice.

 

BOOK NOW

Activado

SEASIDE HOTELS NEWSLETTER