Let’s start your Holidays

Buchen Sie Ihr ZimmerX

Pools

Ein Swimming Pool für jeden Gast in unserem Hotel mit großer Poollandschaft

Da jeder seinen perfekten Swimmingpool wählen kann, ist das Seaside Palm Beach einer der wenigen Orte, an dem Genuss, Entspannung und Spaß für die ganze Familie garantiert sind. Mit fünf verschiedenen beheizten Pools in einer großen Poollandschaft können alle unsere Gäste das erfrischende Nass nach ihrer Façon genießen - das ist Luxus.

Seaside Palm Beach en Maspalomas

Süßwasser-Pool

Wenn Sie ein Hotel mit beheiztem Pool auf Gran Canaria suchen, in dem das Schwimmen das ganze Jahr über möglich ist, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig. Unser Süßwasserpool wird ganzjährig beheizt und ist umgeben von einer palmengesäumten Terrasse und bequemen Liegestühlen zum Sonnenbaden. Dies ist auch der Ort, um einen köstlichen Cocktail, Snack oder eine Mahlzeit im Freien in unserer African Bar zu genießen.

Relax on a sun lounger at the Gran Canaria hotel with pool

Wellness-Pool

Wenn Ihnen danach ist, sich in einer subtropischen Umgebung einfach nur zu entspannen, haben wir auch dafür den perfekten Wellness-Pool. Tauchen Sie ein in das 30°C Salzwasserbecken mit Unterwassermassagedüsen und spüren Sie, wie sich alle Ihre Sorgen in Luft auflösen. Ein luxuriöser Hotel-Pool, der exklusiv für Erwachsene angeboten wird und eine perfekte Ergänzung zu dem himmlischen Erlebnis ist, das wir als eines der Top-Gran Canaria Wellness Hotels Gran Canarias bieten.

Lie back and relax in our luxury hotel's wellness pool for adults only.
Relax and unwind in one of the five pools at this Gran Canaria beach resort

Solebad

Nicht vergessen dürfen wir das auf 30°C - 33°C erwärmte Solebecken. Auch dieses ist nur für Erwachsene ab 16 Jahren und ergänzt unser umfangreiches SPA-Angebot, nebst einer Reihe von Saunen und Dampfbädern und einer großen Auswahl an exklusiven Wellness-Behandlungen.

Relax and unwind in one of the five pools at this Gran Canaria beach resort

Kinder-Pools

Es gibt ein 0,5 m tiefes Babybecken und ein 0,9 - 1,10 m tiefes Kinderbecken mit Rutsche, Wasserfontäne und Wasserball-Netz – einfach perfekt für Ihre Kleinen zum Planschen.

Wie auch immer Ihre Idee von einem perfekten Urlaub aussieht, in unserem Hotel mit großer Poollandschaft auf den Kanaren gibt es den perfekten Pool für Sie. Kommen Sie und entdecken Sie es selbst!

Children can enjoy their own kids pool at this family resort in Gran Canaria
Activado

SEASIDE HOTELS NEWSLETTER

Let’s start your Holidays

Book your roomX

Pools

A swimming pool for every guest during a stay in Maspalomas.

Because everyone gets to choose their perfect swimming pool in Maspalomas, the Seaside Palm Beach is one of those rare places where indulgence, relaxation and family fun coexist. With five different pools in one resort, all of our guests gets to enjoy the water their way – that’s luxury.

Seaside Palm Beach in Maspalomas

Freshwater Pool

If you’re looking for a Gran Canaria hotel with a pool to swim in all year round, look no further. Our huge freshwater pool is heated during the cooler months and surrounded by a stunning palm-fringed terrace and comfortable loungers for sunbathing. It’s also the perfect place to enjoy a delicious cocktail, snack or al fresco meal from our poolside Bar Africano.

Relax on a sun lounger at the Gran Canaria hotel with pool

Wellness Pool

If you’re feeling the need to unwind in blissful surroundings, we have the perfect spa pool for that. Step into the 30°C saltwater pool with underwater massage jets and let all your worries melt away. A luxury hotel pool exclusively offered to adults and a perfect way to complement the heavenly experience we provide as one of the top spa hotels of Maspalomas.

Lie back and relax in our luxury hotel's wellness pool for adults only.
Relax and unwind in one of the five pools at this Gran Canaria beach resort

Brine Pool

Alongside a suite of saunas and steam rooms and a huge range of spa treatments, an excellent step towards your wellness holiday in Maspalomas is right into our Brine Pool, heated year-round to 30ºC-33ºC and with exclusive access for adults. Have a seat in the hot tub corner and let all of your worries dissolve away.

Relax and unwind in one of the five pools at this Gran Canaria beach resort

Pools for Kids

There’s a 0.5 m-deep baby pool and a children’s pool that is 0.9 – 1.10 m in depth, complete with slide, water fountain and water polo net. 

Whatever your idea of the perfect holiday, there’s a pool for you at our luxury family resort in Gran Canaria. Come and discover it for yourself!

Children can enjoy their own kids pool at this family resort in Gran Canaria
Activado